Diactive-ConstructLLC

Reviews

Reviews

Google Review

Reviews
0
Elena Bobek
Elena Bobek
2023-07-07
I had a bathroom, hardwood floors and painted a few rooms. Everything is perfect. Dumitru is very straightforward about everything. He covered everything so no dust from the bathroom renovation will go everywhere, no paint droplets on anything when painting the rooms. Every day, at the end of the day he will leave everything clean. He kept me updated on everything that was happening and what to expect at each step of the projects. I will definitely use him again and again. His attention to detail is amazing.
Keith Gordon
Keith Gordon
2023-06-27
I had them add insulation to my attic, doubling the R value. They did an excellent job with virtually no impact to us. I highly recommend this company
savin tatiana
savin tatiana
2023-06-07
I cannot recommend enough their service. The team did a great job with remodeling our bathrooms, our kitchen and other parts of our house, and in a great time. Dumitru is very attentive to the details, giving good advices. Also, he is very responsive in scheduling a time and sticking to a schedule and completing the work on time. They cleaned up after the work was done and left the condo in an excellent condition. I highly recommend Diactive - Construct LLC, and I'd be happy to work with them again when needed.
Old Line Express
Old Line Express
2023-06-07
Great company to work with. They paid attention to the requested details and finished the remodeling bathroom project on time. Dumitru is a true professional in his field. Keep up the good work!
Maryna Balika
Maryna Balika
2023-06-01
I highly recommend Diactive Construct! Very professional, quality work, good price. Dmitrii knows his job ,very responsible, communicable, understand what you want. Thank you for your hard work.
Nataly
Nataly
2023-05-24
I would like to share my experience of hiring company Diactive-Construct for painting service for my home, and I am thrilled with the results. The painting work exceeded my expectations in every way, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a top-notch paint job. I’m very satisfied 👏🏻
Lidia Siscanu
Lidia Siscanu
2023-05-23
Very professional approach, polite, efficient, and friendly. Detailed explanation of the required job.Nice to work with. Highly recommend Diactive-Construct LLC!
Adiba Kosimi
Adiba Kosimi
2023-05-05
I recently hired Diactive-Construct LLC to remodel and renovate our house. They listened attentively to my requirements and provided valuable insights and suggestions that ultimately helped to enhance the project's outcome. The project was completed on time and within budget. The quality of the work was exceptional. They take a good care to ensure everything was done to my satisfaction.Their team was also respectful of my property, ensuring that there was minimal disruption to my daily routine and that my home was left clean and tidy after each day's work.They are a reliable, trustworthy, and skilled team that delivers outstanding results!
Tatiana Cojocaru
Tatiana Cojocaru
2023-05-03
We had a wonderful experience with Diactive-Construct LLC. It was a pleasure to work with them from the start to finish. Listening to all our concerns they helped us to make the best decision. They were fast, efficient, and very polite. Install our new floor in the time frame. Our house now looks like a brand new. Highly recommend! We definitely will use their services in the future other renovation projects.

Facebook Review

Reviews
0

Instagram Review

Reviews
0

Yelp Review

Reviews
0